Next Level
Identity Design.

Design makes identity and strategies visible and noticeable. Even more: design is a source of inspiration for innovation and turns ideas into successful business. Good design requires creativity, competence and empathy. We control the appearance and perception of your brand in all dimensions, create impact and an unique selling point. Always in focus: the market success of your brand. We have received multiple international awards for our design performances.

»Design shows who you are. And who you want to be. Design is a power that creates brand value.«

Alexandra Rebernig, Managing Director

Brand Design. We create unique brand personalities with power and emotions that inspire people and achieve sustainable value creation. The „visual experience“ of your brand will decide its success in the future. With many years of experience and an empathetic understanding of people and their living environment, we develop brand worlds that work consistently across all touchpoints and that are precisely oriented to the wishes and mindset of your customers.

The digital transformation will make the demands on brand design more and more ambitious. Brand design can no longer only be thought of formally, it must be able to tell the brand story with clear brand codes across media.

Next Level
Identity Design.

Design macht Identität und Strategien sichtbar und spürbar. Mehr noch: Design ist Impulsgeber für Innovation und macht aus Ideen erfolgreiches Business. Gutes Design braucht Kreativität, Kompetenz und Empathie. Wir steuern so das Erscheinungsbild und die Wahrnehmung Ihrer Marke in allen Dimensionen, schaffen Impact und Alleinstellung. Immer im Mittelpunkt: der Markterfolg Ihrer Marke. Für unsere Designleistungen wurden wir mehrfach mit internationalen Awards ausgezeichnet.

»Design zeigt, wer Du bist.
Und wer Du sein willst. Design ist eine Kraft,
die Markenwert schafft.«

Alexandra Rebernig, Managing Director

Brand Design. Wir schaffen unverwechselbare Marken­persönlichkeiten mit Strahlkraft und Emotionen, die Menschen begeistern und die nachhaltige Wertschöpfung erzielen. Die "Visual Experience" Ihrer Marke entscheidet zukünftig über deren Erfolg. Mit langjähriger Erfahrung und empathischem Verständnis für Menschen und ihre Lebens­welt entwickeln wir Markenwelten, die über alle Touchpoints hinweg konsistent arbeiten und die präzise auf die Wünsche und das Mindset Ihrer Kunden ausge­richtet sind.

Die digitale Transformation wird die Anforderungen an das Brand Design immer anspruchsvoller machen. Brand Design kann längst nicht mehr nur formal gedacht werden, sondern es muss in der Lage sein, die Brand Story mit klaren Markencodes medienübergreifend erzählen zu können.

BrandLab - In 3 Schritten zur starken Marke.

September 20, 2019

Insights, Topic

Echt. Centered. Co-creative. So geht Marke Next Level. Alexandra Rebernig erklärt.

September 16, 2019

Insights, Topic

Winner German Brand Award 2020 //
Excellence in Brand Strategy and Creation

Juni 19, 2020

Insights, Awards

Retail 2.0 – 5 Trends als Chance für den Handel von morgen.

September 06, 2019

Insights, Topic, Trends

Diana Jandl
erklärt

Mehrwert Design. 4 Dimensionen, die Marken erfolgreich machen. Diana Jandl erklärt.

August 12, 2019

Insights, Topic

Winner iF Design Award 2020 //
Design Excellence in Packaging Design

Februar 06, 2020

Insights, Awards

Prickelnde Markenwelt

Förstina-Sprudel

Work, Brand Strategy, Identity Design, Packaging, Technology

Der neue Weg in Health Finance

Büdingen Med

Work, Brand Strategy, Identity Design, Technology

Aus Liebe seit 1866

Ewers

Work, Brand Strategy, Identity Design

Einkaufserlebnis Retail 4.0

Mauk Gartenwelt

Work, Brand Strategy, Identity Design